Two PeeWee AA Teams Announced

Posted by Chilliwack Minor Baseball on Feb 04 2017 at 03:20PM PST

CMBA is excited for the first time ever to offer two Pee Wee AA spring teams.

Congratulations to the following players for making one of this years Pee Wee AA teams:

COUGARS RED: Aidan Saunders, Andrew Statton, Alijah- Paul Leiper, Brady Merritt, Connor Harnett, CJ Robison, Daxton Vanderkooi, Jared Hall, Joey Rowson, Kaiden Good, Zach Zimmer.

COUGARS NAVY: Aidan Henderson, Carter Larson, Connor Dieleman, Jackson Parr, Kaydin Corbett, Lucas Fellner, Micheal Brand, Nathan Lamont, Ty Wulder, Wyatt Ciochetti, Wyatt Emery.

Thank you to everyone who tried out. It is great to see the interest in baseball growing in Chilliwack.


There are no comments for this announcement.