Mosquito Summer Teams

Posted by Chilliwack Minor Baseball on May 29 2017 at 08:01PM PDT

Congratulations to all of our Mosquito players on their fantastic tryouts. Here are our Mosquito Summer Ball Teams with players listed in no particular order.

AAA Tier 1 – Coach: Spencer Janzen

Austin Janzen
Riley Kwak
Riley Ashley
Alex Rezka
Colton Marshall
Lucas Dykstra
Ryan Post
Tej Dhaliwal
Kahn Dhaliwal
Terek Luff
Carson Noske
Jackson Van den Brink

AAA Tier 2 – Coach: Dennis Charest

Conner Charest
Elias Robinson
Carson Land
Evan Hahn
Brody Munro
Caleb Kallevig
Leo Bleeker
Seb Chalmers-Owega
Reid O’Brien
Riley Campbell
Piper Johnson
Jason Kha

A – Coach: Terry Skipper

Jase Skipper
Kaleb Butt
Brayden Champagne
Mathew Chater
Kolton Corbett
Elijah Gibson
Evan Gofers
Sam Hall
Cooper Paus
Kane Pye
Rhys Sloan
Brady Sturrus