2019 CMBA Bantam AAA Team

Posted by Chilliwack Minor Baseball on Jan 15 2019 at 12:18PM PST

CMBA is pleased to announce the following players have been selected to represent Chilliwack this upcoming season in the Bantam AAA Division:

Evan Booker
Connor Dieleman
Wyatt Emery
Kaiden Good
Jared Hall
Aiden Henderson
Nathan Lamont
Alijah-Paul Leiper
Aidan Saunders
Andrew Statton
Keegan Wong
Ty Wulder
Owen Zhou
Zach Zimmer

Congratulations to those who have made the team. For those who did not and who are interested in trying out for Bantam AA please contact Coach Chris Parr at

Good luck to everyone this coming season.


There are no comments for this announcement.