Midget AAA Team Announced

Posted by Chilliwack Minor Baseball on Feb 25 2019 at 09:40AM PST

CMBA is pleased to announce the following players have been selected to represent Chilliwack in the Midget AAA division for 2019:

Brycen Berg
Frank Coholan
Josiah Hansen
Finn McCool
Tyler McInnes
Blaise Melnuk
Brad Rae
Taylor Wright
Meka Quintana
Owen Quintana
Cooper Loeppky
Malakhi Crozier


There are no comments for this announcement.