Bantam AA Team Announced

Posted by Chilliwack Minor Baseball on Feb 25 2019 at 10:06AM PST

CMBA is pleased to announce the following players will be representing Chilliwack in the Bantam AA division for the 2019 season:

Daxton Vanderkooi
Carter Larson
Jackson Parr
Kaydin Corbett
Lucas Fellner
Quinn Hennessy
Zach Cavanagh
Zach Wolter
Trevor Vanderhoek
CJ Robison
Hari Dhaliwal
Brady Merritt


There are no comments for this announcement.