Peewee AA Teams Announced

Posted by Chilliwack Minor Baseball on Mar 03 2019 at 09:23AM PST

CMBA is pleased to announce the following players will be representing Chilliwack in the Pee Wee AA division for the 2019 season:

Pee Wee AA – Red

Austin Janzen
Carter McLachlan
Carter Rushton
Connor Charest
Elias Robinson
Ian Vandepol
Julin Giesbrecht
Justus Chyld
Logan Rodgers
Matthew Chater
Reid Obrien
Sam Hall

Pee Wee – Navy

Lukas Dykstra
Carson Noske
Colton Marshal
Riley Ashley
Riley Kwak
Ryan Post
Terek Luff
Tej Dhaliwal
Kahn Dhaliwal
Alex Rezka
Kolton Corbett